The sex therapist, by Ashley Snow, book review

This book is a good example of why women authors rule the genre of “erotica” books. If you are a man, you would likely enjoy this read. But as a woman, well, I found the women in the book unrealistic. Unless the women in this book are all prostitutes or being drugged… which, maybe later on in the series there’s a plot twist and we find out they are all prostitutes. Could be.

The captivating part to me was the main character has the same name as the author. So, I’m guessing both are fake. And a quick google search shows that the name seems to be a play on a famous model/erotic dancer. But it does leave me curiously wondering if there’s a real life therapist out there who is fantasizing about owning a club and having sex with all his clients.

About mizner13

Welcome to my blog! I live in Florida with my husband and our Kitty, a rescued Abyssinian. I have several novels published under the name "Nina Schluntz". I’m an avid movie goer, so most of my blog posts will be a review of the most recent movie I happened to see. Sometimes I’ll mix it up and read a book too. Or… my favorite, I’ll see the movie then read the book it was based on! View all posts by mizner13

Leave a Reply

