Blog Tour, Guest Post & Giveaway: Nina R. Schluntz with Kale’s Paroxysm

Check out my guest post on Back Porch Reader about some Publishing tips. And be sure to enter my Amazon Giveaway!

Back Porch Reader

I’d like to extend a warm welcome to Nina R. Shluntz who’s stopping by the Back Porch to chat about her new book Kale’s Paroxysm and offer readers a chance to participate in a giveaway.

Thanks for joining us Nina!

Blog Tour Banner

How can I get published?

One of the most commonly asked questions I get as an author is: How can I get published?

It seems there are a lot of writer’s out there who are still struggling to find a way to get their manuscript made into a real book. And since I’ve done it, I must know the secret. The process is an ever-changing one and these days there are a lot of options. There’s also a lot of people trying to take advantage of people who want to see their writing in print.

Writer’s Market: So back when I first started out, in the 2001-2005 years, the book…

View original post 1,159 more words

About mizner13

Welcome to my blog! I live in Florida with my husband and our Kitty, a rescued Abyssinian. I have several novels published under the name "Nina Schluntz". I’m an avid movie goer, so most of my blog posts will be a review of the most recent movie I happened to see. Sometimes I’ll mix it up and read a book too. Or… my favorite, I’ll see the movie then read the book it was based on! View all posts by mizner13

Leave a Reply

